#101 11-09-2010 7:35 pm

debsisudas
From: kolkata
Registered: 11-08-2010
Posts: 1

Re: Frame Counters Please!

yu can download opera browser and download with play ,puse

Offline

 

#102 12-09-2010 7:25 pm

MOHDAFIZ
Registered: 03-04-2009
Posts: 2

Re: Frame Counters Please!

HI GUYS ME MOHD AFIZ NEW MEMBER IN ANIMATION FAMILY
PARTICIPATING IN 11 SECOND I COMPLETE MY LAYOUT SO I WANT TO UPLOAD THE WIP FILE BUT WHERE I don't NO??????????? SO PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE LINK.

THANK YOU

Offline

 

#103 12-09-2010 7:27 pm

MOHDAFIZ
Registered: 03-04-2009
Posts: 2

Re: Frame Counters Please!

WHERE IS THIS OPERA BROWSER

Offline

 

#104 12-09-2010 8:06 pm

ChocoBilly
Administrator
From: San Francisco Bay Area
Registered: 05-25-2009
Posts: 1326
Karmojo: 82
Administrator

Re: Frame Counters Please!

@MOHDAFIZ - To show your work in the forums you can upload your video to any of these video hosting websites: www.youtube.com, www.vimeo.com, www.dropbox.com. You can post a link to your video in the Competition Works in Progress forum.

If you are looking for web browsers you can find them here:

Opera - http://www.opera.com/browser/
Safari - http://www.apple.com/safari/
Firefox - http://www.mozilla.com/

Lastly, please ease the use of ALL CAPS. Thanks!

Offline

 

#105 01-20-2011 7:07 pm

motionworld
Participator
Registered: 01-17-2011
Posts: 19
Karmojo: 7

Re: Frame Counters Please!

hei pls help me out..how to upload direct quicktime mov in forum???

Offline

 

#106 01-21-2011 6:24 pm

Uncle11
Rockstar
From: The Netherlands
Registered: 11-22-2009
Posts: 509
Karmojo: 78

Re: Frame Counters Please!

motionworld wrote:

hei pls help me out..how to upload direct quicktime mov in forum???

It's easy if you open a Dropbox account! (You don't have to install software to use Dropbox, I use the web interface.)

1. Place the video file in your Public folder of Dropbox
2. Right click the file and choose "Copy Public Link"
3. Click on "Copy to clipboard"
4. Paste the copied link in the text of your message

That's it!

Offline

 

#107 02-24-2011 8:22 am

mathewreynolds4957
Tipster
Registered: 02-21-2011
Posts: 4
Karmojo: 20

Re: Frame Counters Please!

ydiaz wrote:

Hi guys, I found this script for Max by Mark Tsang. It works perfectly with playblasts and in viewports.

Nice idea aja, not only helps to critique but also to learn.

this link just takes you to some advert!

Offline

 

#108 04-05-2011 7:21 pm

hilife
Tipster
Registered: 09-04-2007
Posts: 1
Karmojo: 30

Re: Frame Counters Please!

Offline

 

#109 05-06-2011 7:24 pm

Sayantan Das
Helper
Registered: 04-26-2011
Posts: 2
Karmojo: 11

Re: Frame Counters Please!

hi....................sir,I agree with u.thanks fore your information:)

Offline

 

#110 06-13-2011 7:54 pm

yakhanapurkar
Tipster
From: India
Registered: 04-09-2008
Posts: 366
Karmojo: 24

Re: Frame Counters Please!

hey dude try this

http://forums.adobe.com/thread/560789

Hope it will help wink


Sweet Dreams comes along with nice sleep, But My Dreams do not allows me to sleep nice!! smile smile

Offline

 

#111 09-02-2011 3:33 am

Amrithraj
Helper
From: KERALA,INDIA
Registered: 06-04-2011
Posts: 143
Karmojo: 14
Productive!

Re: Frame Counters Please!

thank u my friends thanks a lot..................

Offline

 

#112 09-17-2011 2:53 pm

Strange0range
Rockstar
Registered: 06-02-2011
Posts: 85
Karmojo: 71

Re: Frame Counters Please!

Alright, I've looked, and I cannot find a working frame counter for Maya 2012. Every one I've tried (even the Display > HUD > Frame Counter in Maya) does not render out with the animation. Has anyone else found a working solution?

Last edited by Strange0range (09-17-2011 2:53 pm)

Offline

 

#113 10-08-2011 1:10 pm

Rasa
Registered: 03-22-2010
Posts: 3

Re: Frame Counters Please!

You must have show ornaments checked smile

Offline

 

#114 03-09-2013 8:36 pm

Moonman
Upstanding Citizen
From: Stuck in Lodi again...
Registered: 08-13-2007
Posts: 166
Karmojo: 35

Re: Frame Counters Please!

Has it ever been considered to add frame counters to the resources page of the site?


Personal Website: Art of Neil
Personal Blog: Farts of Neil

Offline

 

#115 05-01-2013 2:15 pm

Hengbok
Registered: 04-15-2013
Posts: 17

Re: Frame Counters Please!

Thanks guys!  The HUD option worked best for me since I like using the playblast for WIP.  I was wondering if maybe thefirst post could update with solutions since it took a bit of time to go through and find what worked for me.  It may be easier for newcomers.

I was also thinking the same thing about what Moonman said that perhaps this could be in the Resource section since it's the kind of go to area for quick help.  I'll definitely be using the Frames overlay now :3

-edit:  I just noticed this was stickied.  I was directed to this thread from the FAQ page lol  I'm still looking around the forums and getting used to the area haha

Last edited by Hengbok (05-01-2013 2:31 pm)


☆★Nizice!★☆

Offline

 

Board footer

Powered by PunBB
© Copyright 2002–2005 Rickard Andersson