#1 10-18-2017 10:14 am

cgcvss
From: Mumbai, India
Registered: 07-04-2013
Posts: 52

FREE | WEBINAR | Animation/Demoreel Feedback Session | Animator Island

Event: Feedback/Critique Session for Animators!
Hosted by: Ferdinand and JK, the founders of Animator Island
When: 28th Oct, Sat, 11:30 pm IST | 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 8pm CEST

***** FREE REGISTRATION *****
Click on the link below for free registration and upload or share the link to your animation/demoreel to receive feedback from the experts!
Link: www.bit.ly/feedbackforanimators


Direct Link


Sai Srikanth Charepalli
Character Animator

http://www.facebook.com/srikalanidhi

Offline

 

#2 11-04-2017 1:49 pm

cgcvss
From: Mumbai, India
Registered: 07-04-2013
Posts: 52

Re: FREE | WEBINAR | Animation/Demoreel Feedback Session | Animator Island

Here's the link to the replay video:

Link : http://events.genndi.com/r/3/0/replay/1 … 0/12881956

Webinar title : Let's improve your animation or demoreel...
Webinar description : Live animation feedback event: Share your shot or reel, give and receive feedback by pros and students.

Webinar hosted by : Ferdinand Engländer, JK Riki

Date : Saturday, 28 October 2017
Time : 08:00 pm Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna, GMT +2

Thanks to everyone for attending and participating! More such events coming up in future. Stay tuned to Animatorisland.com

They have recently launched one on one mentoring for animators.  You can also book a free 15 minute Skype call with the mentor to know more about the mentoring session.

Please click here to know more information -
http://www.animatorisland.com/mentoring/


Sai Srikanth Charepalli
Character Animator

http://www.facebook.com/srikalanidhi

Offline

 

Board footer

Powered by PunBB
© Copyright 2002–2005 Rickard Andersson